أحمد سعيد الظنحاني

- رئيس مجلس الإدارة -

أود أن أبدأ بالترحيب بكم على الصفحة الرسمية لنادي دبا الرياضي الثقافي ، متمنياً لكم دوام التوفيق والنجاح.

منذ تأسيس نادي دبا الرياضي الثقافي عام 1976 ، كان همه الأساسي هو الترويج للرياضة ، والنهوض بالحركة الشبابية ، وتعميق الانتماء الوطني ، وترسيخ الهوية الوطنية والولاء للقيادة ، وسيظل هذا دائما. نهجنا.

الثقة والدعم غير المحدود من صاحب السمو الشيخ حمد بن محمد الشرقي عضو المجلس الأعلى للاتحاد حاكم الفجيرة وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن حمد بن محمد الشرقي ولي العهد وسمو الشيخ صالح بن محمد الشرقي. الشرقي رئيس دائرة الصناعة والاقتصاد راعي الحركة الرياضية في الإمارة وتوجيهاتهم المستمرة للنادي بالتطور المتناغم للمنظومة العلمية والرياضية والثقافية والاجتماعية من أجل خلق جيل يحمل أساس بنّاء للمساهمة في نمو التاريخ البشري المعاصر وصياغته من حيث العطاء والكرم. نحن ممتنون لهم جميعا.

تحرص إدارة نادي دبا الرياضي الثقافي على السير على خطى الحكام والقادة من خلال دعم وتطوير الفكر الرياضي والتواصل الاجتماعي والثقافي والعمل التطوعي بين الشرائح المختلفة التي نسعى من خلالها إلى تحقيق الطموحات المرجوة فيها. جميع المنتديات الرياضية محلياً وإقليمياً ودولياً.

كانت الرياضة في البداية تهدف إلى التنمية الجسدية والترفيه ، لكنها أصبحت من أهم الظواهر الاجتماعية ووسيلة لبناء الأجيال وتنمية الذات والاهتمام بالجوانب الروحية والنفسية ، وأن تكون من ثقافات الأمم المتحضرة. وقد لعبت مؤخرًا دورًا مهمًا في التقارب بين الدول وخلق الصداقات بين الشعوب.

الثقافة عنصر مهم لأنها مرآة صادقة تعكس فكر العصر ومشكلاته وتطور الفكر الإنساني من أجل المساهمة في التطور الحضاري للإنسان دون إغفال المبادئ والقيم التي نؤمن بها.

وقد سخرت إدارة النادي إمكانياتها وطاقاتها لدعم التواصل مع أفراد المجتمع من خلال العمل على إنشاء موقع إلكتروني ليكون جسر تواصل بين النادي ومشجعيه وبوابة للتعرف على الأنشطة الرياضية والثقافية المتنوعة للنادي. للجماهير دور فاعل في دعم مسيرة النادي لتحقيق الانتصارات ، ونسعى معًا لتحقيق النجاح في مسيرتنا الرياضية والثقافية والاجتماعية ، والارتقاء بالنادي إلى أفضل المراتب استجابة لتطلعاتنا في أن يكون الإنسان. المحور الرئيسي لهذا الجهد وتطلعات أولئك الذين يدعمون مسيرتنا الرياضية ومشجعينا المخلصين.

وأخيراً نأمل أن يتفهم جيل الشباب تطور الفكر والاستفادة منه للمساهمة في مواكبة مشروع الحضارة المستقبلية وتحقيق التنمية المنشودة.

Ahmed Saeed Al-Dhanhani

- Chairman Of The Board -

I would like to start by welcoming you on the official website page of Dibba Sports and Cultural Club, wishing you continued success and prosperity.

Since the establishment of Dibba Sports and Cultural Club in 1976, its main concern has been the promotion of sports, the advancement of the youth movement, the deepening of national belonging, the rooting of national identity and loyalty to leadership, and this will always be our approach.

The trust and unlimited support from His Highness Sheikh Hamad bin Mohammed Al Sharqi, Member of the Supreme Council of the Federation, Ruler of Fujairah, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Hamad bin Mohammed Al Sharqi, Crown Prince, and His Highness Sheikh Saleh bin Mohammed Al Sharqi, Head of the Department of Industry and Economy, patron of the sports movement in the emirate and their constant directives for the club to have a harmonious development of the scientific, sports , cultural and social system in order to create a generation that carries a constructive basis to contribute to the growth of contemporary human history and to formulate it in terms of giving and generosity. We are grateful for all of them.

The management of the Dibba Sports and Cultural Club is keen to follow in the footsteps of the rulers and leaders by supporting and developing sports thought, social and cultural communication, and volunteer work among the different segments through which we seek to achieve the desired ambitions in all sports forums locally, regionally and internationally.

Sport was initially aimed at physical development and entertainment, but it has become one of the most important social phenomena and a means of building generations, self-development, attention to spiritual and psychological aspects, and to be one of civilized nations' cultures. It recently played an important role in rapprochement between countries and creating friendships between peoples.

Culture is an important element because it is an honest mirror that reflects the thought of the age and its problems and the development of human thought in order to contribute to the civilized development of man without neglecting the principles and values that we believe in.

The club management has harnessed its capabilities and energies to support communication with community members by working to create a website to be a bridge of communication between the club and its fans and a gateway to learn about the club's various sports and cultural activities. The fans have an effective role in supporting the club’s march to achieve victories, and we strive together to achieve success in our sports, cultural and social drive , and elevating the club to the best ranks in response to our aspirations for the human being to be the main focus of this effort and the aspirations of those who support our sports career and our loyal fans.

Finally, our hope is for the younger generation to understand the development of thought and benefit from it in order to contribute to keeping up with the future civilization project and achieving the desired development.